My Dad Story by Christian Elijah Low

AAD contest

This contest was dedicated to celebrating our one-of-a-kind dads and the things we treasure about them. Over 250 honest and poignant entries were received from the public, a treasure trove of memories and personal tributes to ordinary yet amazing dads. Read on and enjoy.

My Dad Story by Christian Elijah Low

1323054151DSC_0202

When I Was… 6yrs old, my Dad taught me to ride a bicycle.

I remember… that I almost crashed while learning how to cycle. I lost control and swerved to the left. I vaguely remember that I fell and Daddy picked me up. It was a good learning experience with Daddy.

Dad, thank you for… providing for me and caring by doing the “Dad’s for Life” cards with me nightly.

You’re my Dad for Life.

Categories: All About Dad

Leave a Reply

